Images and sounds – a hint of art?

Posted on

arrt leaves 1

Blogs so regularly concentrate on one or two related areas of interest. I am of something of a different opinion as you may have realised. I like to add a few resources here and there. Sometimes I like to add music, talk about those tunes, artists and events that I like. I ask myself is it at all wrong to combine all – design, art, resources, music – indeed anything that catches my eye, my ear, my interest, my imagination, my concern. Thus …

arrt leaves 2

 

arrt leaves 3

arrt leaves 4

arrt leaves 5

 

arrt leaves 6

plantpot1

plantpot2

Leave a Reply

