The joys of …

Posted on

13th June my birthday and my daughter’s birthday 17th. Soppy dad time I guess … yes, I love all of my kids and have such a collection of family and friends – I am truly blessed. Part of what I like to do is to create for them …

dfr1

discard1

discard2

 

There is an aesthetic moment to be found almost everywhere and almost at any time – all it takes is a little imagination.

DSC01598

hju1

There is a world of intriguing joy to be found, sometimes at your fingertips, sometimes in imagination, and yes, sometimes distantly exotic …

stampworld1

stampworld2

sunset trees

My 100th upload

I love my family

One thought on “The joys of …

    VC:One said:
    June 20, 2015 at 6:03 pm

    Nice photos. I see you have an eye for colour & texture. Most belated Happy Birthday wishes, today and everyday can be your birthday if you want it to be… Stay up!! VC 1

Leave a Reply

