Nightlife and its joys

Posted on

chimg7

There is nothing like the night and all of the joys you can find there. I miss my clubbing days. I miss djing and vjing, creating for events, entertaining even a small crowd. I have managed to play at quite a few clubs in and around Sheffield, also enjoying the events as an attendee. I had great fun going out to such and beyond to festivals and free parties with my daughters – yes! strange I know, but still. Even though I am in my 60s now I still love this music. It may seem odd for someone such as myself to still have a love of 2 step garage, drum and bass, dubstep, future bass, drumstep, trap, glitch and more but there you have it.

IMG00001-20111222-0004

DSCF2895

DSCF2901

IMG00229-20120628-2107

Leave a Reply

